Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 157 (0.002 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"dr. flashback"
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at UIC Pavilion - University of Illinois on 1987-04-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree New Minglewood Blues Loser Tons Of Steel Desolation Row Big Railroad Blues The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Grey -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Wharf Rat -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Not Fade Away -> Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; David Finney; Bill Tetzeli
Downloads: 2,425 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Henry J Kaiser Convention Center on 1987-11-07 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hey Pocky Way, Jack Straw, Row Jimmy, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Dupree's Diamond Blues, Box Of Rain-> Cassidy-> Might As Well Set 2 Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Black Peter-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Knockin' On Heaven's Door, E: One More Saturday Night Rex Benefit *Lights went on, crowd wouldn't leave.Band came back played OMSN, "We Want Phil Chant before Box
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 1,125 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Musikhalle on 1972-04-29 - Grateful Dead
Playin' In The Band, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Boss Man, Jack Straw, Loser, Chinatown Shuffle, Me & My Uncle, Big Railroad Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia-> Caution (Do Not Stop on Tracks)-> Who Do You Love, E: One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band*
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,858 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Calaveras Co. Fairgrounds on 1987-08-23 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Box Of Rain, Jack Straw, West L.A. Fadeaway, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, High Time, Walkin' Blues, Iko Iko*, All Along The Watchtower* Set 2 Scarlet Begonias-> Fire On The Mountain-> Playin' In The Band-> Drums-> Jam-> I Need A Miracle-> Dear Mr. Fantasy-> Playin' In The Band-> Morning Dew, E:Not Fade Away-> E: Brokedown Palace Mountain Aire Music Festival; * with Carlos Santana, guitar. David Lindley & El Rayo-x and Santana Opened.
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,144 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hartford Civic Center on 1987-03-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, West L.A. Fadeaway, Little Red Rooster, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Touch Of Gray-> Samson & Delilah, Cumberland Blues, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Jam-> Drums-> Space-> Uncle John's Band-> Morning Dew, E: Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; 24 bit; seaweed; andrew f
Downloads: 2,056 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hampton Coliseum on 1987-03-24 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Candyman New Minglewood Blues Loser Mama Tried -> Mexicali Blues Ramble On Rose Let It Grow Set 2 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Black Muddy River Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Wharf Rat -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 4,249 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Richard's on 1973-09-17 - Little Feat
Introduction > Walking All Night 4:30 Two Trains 3:20 Got No Shadow 5:29 The Fan 7:18 On Your Way Down 6:34 Rock & Roll Doctor 3:34 Oh! Atlanta 4:14 Skin It Back 4:39 Fat Man In The Bathtub 5:25 Sailin' Shoes 4:51 Cold Cold Cold 5:02* Dixie Chicken > 7:21 Tripe Face Boogie 1:45 Bag Of Reds 1:57 Tripe Face Boogie (Reprise) > Announcement 2:22
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Atlanta
Downloads: 4,150 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Orpheum Theater on 1976-05-05 - Little Feat
Early Show: Intro > Skin It Back Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down All That You Dream Lafayette Railroad Day Or Night Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Feats Don't Fail Me Now Late Show: Intro > Skin it Back Fatman In The Bathtub One Love Stand Rock & Roll Doctor Oh Atlanta On Your Way Down Walkin' All Night All That You Dream Day or Night Dixie Chicken Tripe Face Boogie Willin' Teenage Nervous Breakdown
Keywords: Little Feat; SBD; Boston
Downloads: 3,506 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Hult Center in Silva Hall on 1984-05-06 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hell In A Bucket d1t03 - Dire Wolf d1t04 - Little Red Rooster d1t05 - Dupree's Diamond Blues d1t06 - Cassidy d1t07 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t08 - Beat It On Down The Line d1t09 - Touch Of Grey set 2: d1t10 - Uncle John's Band -> d1t11 - Samson And Delilah d2t01 - Ship Of Fools d2t02 - Playing In The Band -> d2t03 - China Doll -> d2t04 - Drums -> d2t05 - Space -> d2t06 - Truckin' -> d2t07 - Spoonful -> d2t08 - Black Peter -> d2t09 - Around And Around -> d2t10 - Playing...
Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,460 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Marin County Veterans Auditorium on 1984-04-01 - Grateful Dead

Keywords: Live Concert; soundboard; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 3,773 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Shoreline Amphitheatre on 1987-10-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1: d1t01 - Tuning d1t02 - Hey Pocky Way d1t03 - New Minglewood Blues d1t04 - Candyman d1t05 - Addams Family Tuning d1t06 - When I Paint My Masterpiece d1t07 - West L.A. Fadeaway d1t08 - My Brother Esau d1t09 - Bird Song d1t10 - The Music Never Stopped Set 2: d2t01 - Maggie's Farm -> d2t02 - Cumberland Blues -> d2t03 - Looks Like Rain -> d2t04 - Terrapin Station -> d2t05 - Drums -> d2t06 - Space -> d2t07 - The Other One -> d2t08 - Stella Blue -> d2t09 - Throwing Stones -> d2t10 - Turn On Your...
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 4,385 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre - University of California on 1987-06-20 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Franklin's Tower New Minglewood Blues Loser My Brother Esau Bird Song Set 2 Space Iko Iko Looks Like Rain Deal -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> All Along The Watchtower -> The Wheel -> The Other One -> Wharf Rat -> Sugar Magnolia Encore One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 3,064 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Universal Amphitheatre on 1973-06-29 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, The Race is On, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, Big River, Row Jimmy, Loose Lucy, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Deal, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Brown Eyed Women, Promised Land, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Morning Dew, Around & Around, Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,323 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theater on 1971-02-24 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, Cumberland Blues, Next Time You See Me, Bird Song, Me And Bobby McGee, Bertha, Hard To Handle, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin' Sugar Magnolia, King Bee, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Deal, Minglewood Blues, Truckin', Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 13,823 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East (Late Show) on 1970-01-02 - Grateful Dead
Mason's Children, Casey Jones, Black Peter, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, Cumberland Blues, Cryptical Envelopment-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopment-> Cosmic Charlie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,682 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Wembley Stadium on 1975-09-01 - Little Feat
Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bathtub Oh Atlanta Teenage Nervous Breakdown Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie / crowd Willin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,902 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Baltimore Civic Center on 1972-09-17 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Friend Of The Devil, El Paso, Bird Song, Big River, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band, Casey Jones Truckin', Loser, Jack Straw, Mississippi Half Step, Me & My Uncle, He's Gone-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Uncle John's Band, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 871 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[movies]Debate between Timothy Leary and Ram Dass
This video is of footage of a lively debate between Timothy Leary and Ram Dass. The topics range from humanism, God, and the differences between them.
Downloads: 2,626 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at The Shrine Auditorium on 1978-06-18 - Little Feat
Skin It Back Fatman In The Bathtub Rock and Roll Doctor Day Or Night Oh Atlanta A Apolitical Blues Day At The Dog Races All That You Dream Old Folks Boogie Dixie Chicken (cuts) Willin' Don't Bogart That Joint Feats Don't Fail Me Now
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 21,967 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cameron Indoor Stadium, Duke U on 1973-12-08 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Black Throated Wind, They Love Each Other, Me And Bobby McGee, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Brown Eyed Women, Big River, Candyman, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Around & Around, Ramble On Rose, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Bertha, He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Nobody's Fault But Mine-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Stella Blue, Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,956 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-07 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Me And Bobby McGee, Hard To Handle, Sugar Magnolia China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Saint Stephen-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Soundboard; Leigh Orf
Downloads: 8,024 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Providence Civic Center on 1974-06-26 - Grateful Dead
Big River, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Scarlet Begonias, Black Throated Wind, Row Jimmy, Mexicali Blues, Deal, The Race is On, Mississippi Half Step, El Paso, Ship of Fools, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow-> It Must U.S. Blues, Me & My Uncle, Jam-> China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Beer Barrel Polka-> Truckin'-> The Other One-> Spanish Jam-> Wharf Rat-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Eyes Of The World
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 877 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Jahrhundert Halle on 1972-04-26 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, He's Gone, Black Throated Wind, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Jack Straw, Big Railroad Blues, Playin' In The Band, Chinatown Shuffle, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, You Win Again, Good Lovin', Dire Wolf Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Comes A Time-> Sugar Magnolia, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Greatest Story Ever Told, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones, Turn On Your Love Light-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> One More Satur...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,288 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capitol Theatre on 1971-02-19 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Cumberland Blues, It Hurts Me Too, Bertha, Playing In The Band, Dark Hollow, Smokestack Lightnin', China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider Greatest Story Ever Told > Johnny B. Goode, Bird Song, Easy Wind, Deal, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Wharf Rat, Good Lovin', Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 26,898 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at County Coliseum on 1973-11-23 - Grateful Dead
Bertha ; Mexicali Blues, Deal, Looks Like Rain, Don't Ease Me In, The Race Is On, Loser, Jack Straw,; China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider ; E Paso, Tennessee Jed, Big River, Row Jimmy, Weather Report Suite Prelude > Weather Report Suite Part 1 > Let It Grow Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me And My Uncle, He's Gone > Truckin' > The Other One > Space > Me And Bobby McGee, Eyes Of The World, Around And Around > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Casey Jones, E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,674 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Music Hall on 1971-04-08 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Bertha, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Second That Emotion, Sugar Magnolia, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Dark Star-> Saint Stephen-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, Sing Me Back Home, Cumberland Blues, Greatest Story Ever Told-> Johnny B. Goode, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,147 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(12 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Santa Rosa Fairgrounds on 1970-12-12 - Grateful Dead
Me & My Uncle, Truckin', Brokedown Palace, Hard To Handle, Mama Tried, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Big Railroad Blues, I'm A King Bee, Sugar Magnolia-> Casey Jones Dire Wolf, Cryptical Envelopement-> Drums-> The Other One-> Cryptical Envelopement-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Darkness Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin'-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 24,003 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Frost Amphitheatre - Stanford University on 1987-05-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket West L.A. Fadeaway Beat It On Down The Line Stagger Lee Little Red Rooster Dire Wolf -> Far From Me Jack Straw -> When Push Comes To Shove One More Saturday Night Set 2 China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider Playing In The Band -> Terrapin Station -> Drums -> Space -> Truckin' -> Morning Dew -> Around And Around -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joani Walker; Paul Scotton
Downloads: 5,663 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Paramount Theater on 1977-10-01 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, They Love Each Other, Mexicali Blues, Dire Wolf, Cassidy, Deal, Passenger, Tennessee Jed, Minglewood Blues, Peggy-O, The Music Never Stopped Bertha-> Good Lovin', It Must Have Been The Roses, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Dancin' In The Streets-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,089 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Merriweather Post Pavilion on 1984-06-27 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Jack Straw Friend Of The Devil Little Red Rooster Cumberland Blues My Brother Esau Loser Let It Grow Set 2 Help On The Way -> Slipknot! -> Franklin's Tower -> Estimated Prophet -> Eyes Of The World -> Why Don't We Do It In The Road -> Drums -> Space -> Morning Dew -> Throwing Stones -> Not Fade Away Encore Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller; Joe B. Jones
Downloads: 3,662 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Manhattan Center on 1971-04-05 - Grateful Dead
Cold Rain & Snow, Me And Bobby McGee, The Rub, Loser, Playin' In The Band, Big Railroad Blues, Me & My Uncle, Big Boss Man, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Casey Jones Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Sugar Magnolia, I'm A King Bee, Bertha, Deal, Sing Me Back Home, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 11,282 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Boston Garden on 1973-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Deal, Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Beat It On Down The Line, Row Jimmy, Looks Like Rain, Wave That Flag, Box Of Rain, Big River, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, You Ain't Woman Enough, Jack Straw, Don't Ease Me In, Playin' In The Band Ramble On Rose, Me & My Uncle, Mississippi Half Step Uptown Toodeloo, Greatest Story Ever Told, Loose Lucy, El Paso, Stella Blue, Around And Around, Here Comes Sunshine-> Jam-> Space-> Me And Bobby McGee, Weather Report Suite Prelude-> E...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 12,325 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Greek Theatre, U. Of California on 1988-07-17 - Grateful Dead
Foolish Heart, Greatest Story Ever Told, Althea, Me & My Uncle, Big River, Candyman, Let It Grow Box Of Rain, Victim Or The Crime, Crazy Fingers, Playin' In The Band, Uncle John's Band, Drums, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, All Along The Watchtower, Believe It Or Not, Throwing Stones, Not Fade Away, E: Blackbird, E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 23,238 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Roanoke Civic Center on 1987-07-08 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Hell In A Bucket -> Sugaree It's All Over Now Dupree's Diamond Blues Never Trust A Woman When I Paint My Masterpiece Big Railroad Blues Let It Grow Set 2 Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Estimated Prophet -> He's Gone -> Drums -> Space -> Crazy Fingers -> Truckin' -> Comes A Time -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Black Muddy River
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 6,409 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Auditorium Theatre on 1971-10-21 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Beat It On Down The Line, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Big RR Blues, Jack Straw, Cumberland Blues, Comes A Time, Mexicali Blues, Frozen Logger, Cold Rain And Snow, One More Saturday Night Casey Jones, Me & My Uncle, El Paso, Dark Star-> Sitting On Top Of The World-> Dark Star-> Me And Bobby McGee, Brown Eyed Women, Ramble On Rose, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E:Saint Stephen-> E: Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,451 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]The Grateful Dead Live at Avalon Ballroom on 1968-10-12 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Dark Star > St Stephen > The Eleven > Death Don't Have No Mercy Set 2 Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > New Potato Caboose > Jam > Drums > Jam > Feedback this date generally circulates mislabeled as "10/13/68" from a copy of an FM broadcast; for more info see deadlists.com; Other artist(s): Lee Michaels; Linn County; Mance Lipscomb
Keywords: Soundboard; Charlie Miller
Downloads: 2,988 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-03 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, He's Gone, Next Time You See Me, Playin' In The Band, Tennessee Jed, Good Lovin', Sing Me Back Home, Casey Jones Greatest Story Ever Told, Ramble On Rose, It Hurts Me Too, Truckin'-> Space-> The Other One-> Drums-> The Other One-> Me And Bobby McGee-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat, Jack Straw, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,627 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(14 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Kiel Auditorium on 1973-10-30 - Grateful Dead
Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Looks Like Rain, Deal, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, El Paso, Row Jimmy, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Playin' In The Band Mississippi Half Step, Big River, Dark Star-> Mind Left Body Jam -> Dark Star -> Stella Blue-> Eyes Of The World-> Weather Report Suite Prelude-> Weather Report Suite Part 1-> Let It Grow, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Johnny B...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,872 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Cleveland Public Hall on 1972-10-28 - Grateful Dead
El Paso, Casey Jones, Dark Star, Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,474 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at San Francisco Civic Center on 1984-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Shakedown Street New Minglewood Blues Peggy-O Jack Straw -> Bird Song Hell In A Bucket -> Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Sugar Magnolia -> Scarlet Begonias -> Fire On The Mountain Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Throwing Stones -> Turn On Your Lovelight Set 3 Gimme Some Lovin' -> Uncle John's Band Around And Around -> It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Charlie Miller
Downloads: 8,475 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Stanley Theater on 1969-02-07 - Grateful Dead
Early show: Dark Star> St. Stephen> The Eleven> Turn On Your Love Light Late show: Cryptical Envelopment> Drums> The Other One> Cryptical Envelopment> Death Don't Have No Mercy, Alligator> Drums> Drummers' Chant> Jam> China Cat Jam> Jam> Caution (Do Not Stop On Tracks)> Feedback> And We Bid You Good Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,277 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Felt Forum, Madison Square Garden on 1971-12-06 - Grateful Dead
Truckin', Loser, Mr. Charlie, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower > I Know You Rider, Run Rudolph Run, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Mexicali Blues, Black Peter, Next Time You See Me, Casey Jones Big Railroad Blues, Me And My Uncle, Ramble On Rose, Playing In The Band, Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Me And Bobby McGee > The Other One > Wharf Rat, One More Saturday Night, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 37,654 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Olympia Theater on 1972-05-04 - Grateful Dead
Greatest Story Ever Told, Deal, Mr. Charlie, Beat It On Down The Line, Brown Eyed Women, Chinatown Shuffle, Playin' In The Band, You Win Again, It Hurts Me Too, He's Gone, El Paso, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Casey Jones Good Lovin', Next Time You See Me, Ramble On Rose, Jack Straw, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Sugar Magnolia, Sing Me Back Home, Mexicali Blues, Big Boss Man, Uncle John's Band, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturda...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 9,222 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Radio Luxembourg on 1972-05-16 - Grateful Dead
Bertha, Me & My Uncle, Mr. Charlie, Sugaree, Black Throated Wind, Chinatown Shuffle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Beat It On Down The Line, It Hurts Me Too, Tennessee Jed, Playin' In The Band, Promised Land Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Sing Me Back Home, Sugar Magnolia, Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: One More Saturday Night
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 7,563 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at The Strand Lyceum on 1972-05-23 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mr. Charlie, Black Throated Wind, Tennessee Jed, Next Time You See Me, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Me And My Uncle, Chinatown Shuffle, Big Railroad Blues, Two Souls In Communion, Playing In The Band, Sittin' On Top Of The World, Rockin' Pneumonia & The Boogie Woogie Flu, Mexicali Blues, Good Lovin', Casey Jones Ramble On Rose, Dark Star-> Drums-> Dark Star-> Morning Dew, He's Gone, Sugar Magnolia, Comes A Time, Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Nassau Coliseum on 1973-09-07 - Grateful Dead
Promised Land, Sugaree, Mexicali Blues, They Love Each Other, Jack Straw, Looks Like Rain, Deal, El Paso, Bird Song, Playin' In The Band Here Comes Sunshine, Me & My Uncle, Loser, Let It Grow-> Stella Blue, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Eyes Of The World-> Sugar Magnolia, E: Around & Around
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,930 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Easttown Theatre on 1971-10-24 - Grateful Dead
Sugar Magnolia, Deal, El Paso, Tennessee Jed, Jack Straw, China Cat Sunflower -> I Know You Rider, Playing In The Band, Black Peter, Candyman, One More Saturday Night, Casey Jones Truckin', Ramble On Rose, Mexicali Blues, Dark Star -> Jam -> Dark Star -> Jam -> Me And Bobby McGee, Cumberland Blues, Saint Stephen -> Johnny B. Goode
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 8,675 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Harding Theater on 1971-11-06 - Grateful Dead
Bertha ; Me And My Uncle ; Sugaree ; Jack Straw ; Tennessee Jed ; El Paso ; Loser ; Cumberland Blues ; Black Peter ; Beat It On Down The Line ; Deal ; Mexicali Blues ; Sing Me Back Home ; One More Saturday Night Ramble On Rose ; Me And Bobby McGee ; Cryptical Envelopment > Drums > The Other One > Cryptical Envelopment > Comes A Time ; Sugar Magnolia ; Brown Eyed Women ; Not Fade Away > Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad > Not Fade Away
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 17,506 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore West on 1970-06-06 - Grateful Dead
Don't Ease Me In, The Frozen Logger, Friend Of The Devil, Candyman, Deep Elem Blues, Cumberland Blues, Wake Up Little Susie, New Speedway Boogie Morning Dew, Me & My Uncle, Casey Jones, Dancin' In The Streets, Next Time You See Me, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> New Orleans-> Good Lovin', Attics Of My Life, Dire Wolf, Alligator-> Drums-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Not Fade Away-> Turn On Your Love Light-> Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 28,220 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
[etree]Little Feat Live at Ultrasonic Studios [WLIR] on 1974-09-19 - Little Feat
Rock n' Roll Doctor Two Trains The Fan On Your Way Down Spanish Moon > Skin It Back > Fat Man In The Bath Tub Oh Atlanta Willin' Cold Cold Cold > Dixie Chicken > Tripe Face Boogie
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 31,130 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(15 reviews)
[1] 2 3 4     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related creators

Grateful Dead
Little Feat

Related mediatypes

etree
movies

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)